New Hope barnfond

Ambassadörer

Våra hedersmedlemmar är våra ambassadörer!

Göran Linder
goran@bammarboda.se
Mats Ekholm
mats.ekholm@outlook.com
Monika Lenander
dreamtime@bredband.net
Suzanne Seger
suzanne.seger@mail.com
Kerstin Karlsson
kerstin.annika@telia.com
Henrik Johansson
henrikjohanssonmff4ever@gmail.com
Marie Östlund
mar@australienresor.se
Ulla Lewin
ulla.lewin@gmail.com
Magdalena Öhrn
magda.ohrn@gmail.com
Hillevi Ting
hillevi.ting@hotmail.com
Christer Ferngren
christer.ferngren@friskissvettis.se
Gunilla Brunemalm
gbrunemalm@gmail.com
Barbro Nilsson
barb.nilsson@telia.com
Andreas Näsman
andreas.nasman@newhope.se